I’ve written about some of the firsts. I’ve recorded some of the recent changes in my life. And I’m not sure I sounded so upbeat. I prefer to believe that the “glass is half-full.” Lately, I haven’t felt that way. Last week, I re-committed to consciously choose joy, happiness, fulfillment; that the events in my life are in exact measure for what I need. I’ve heard some great lectures recently and read a wonderful article that inspired me. I’m here to learn. All the circumstances in my life are perfect for me to grow and develop into a productive, giving, warm human being.

“Perfect circumstances” are not events, people, or surrounds that are all rosy, fun, or even exciting. “Perfect circumstances” are ones that give me the exact medium within which I can grow.

So, life is good. It’s a beautiful day – and I’m here to enjoy it.

