Life is full of changes, challenges and they are all good. Throughout my transitions, I learn and grow. And my writing reflects my travel experiences – actual journeys, spiritual quests, and growth through challenges!

My theme poem encapsulates my overall view of my travels. Join me as we re-read part of Robert Frost’s, “The Road Not Taken.”

“Two roads diverged in a yellow wood,
And sorry I could not travel both…
…Two roads diverged in a wood, and I –
I took the one less traveled by,
And that has made all the difference.”

I look forward to exploring changes, challenges, transitions and travels with you. Welcome to “Growing the Write Way.”

**

Updated June 19, 2016: I recently stumbled across a recording of the poem, reportedly by Robert Frost himself. Here’s the YouTube link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ie2Mspukx14. (Note: A short unrelated ad appears at the beginning of the video.)

